

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to MAKAUT)



SL. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	DR. GOURANGA LAL DATTA	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. TARANJIT SINGH	MANAGING TRUSTEE
3	MR.HARANJIT SINGH	TRUSTEE MEMBER
4	ER. BODHISATTVA BANERJEE	VICE-CHAIRMAN, TRUSTEE MEMBER
5	DR. RILINA BASU	TRUSTEE MEMBER
6	MR. SHANKAR BISWAS	NOMINEE OF THE TRUST, DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ADMIN), JIS GROUP,
7	MR. SIMARPREET SINGH	NOMINEE OF THE TRUST
8	PROF. (DR.) T. K. PARIYA	NOMINEE OF MAKAUT
9	PROF. (DR.) SANJAY CHAKRABORTY	NOMINEE OF GOVT. OF W.B.
10	MR. ABHAY SOMANI	NOMINEE FROM INDUSTRY
11	MR. SATRAJIT DAS	NOMINEE FROM FACULTY MEMBER
12	dr. somnath maiti	PRINCIPAL & MEMBER SECRETARY