

GARGI MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to MAKAUT)



Date: 17/07/2023

Ref: GMIT/PRIN/2023/Committee/017

NSS Committee

This is to notify all concerned that the "NSS Committee" of GMIT is being constituted for 2023-24 (1^{st} July 2023 to 30^{th} June 2024) as follows:

1	Mr. Ashis De	Convenor
2	Mr. Amartya Roy	Member
3	Mr. Joydip Paul	Member
4	Mr. Somdeb Mondal	Member
5	Mr. Surya Kanta Das	Member
6	Mr. Asmita Sarkar	Member
7	Dr. Saurav Naskar	Member
8	Biplab Ghosh	Member
9	Mr. Tanujit Mete	Member

Principal, GMIT

Principal GMIT, Kol.-144

