

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to MAKAUT)



Ref: GMIT/PRIN/2023/Committee/013

Date: 17/07/2023

## **Disciplinary Committee**

This is to notify all concerned that the "Disciplinary Committee" of GMIT is being constituted for 2023-24 ( $1^{st}$  July 2023 to  $30^{th}$  June 2024) as follows:

1	Dr. Somnath Maiti	Chairperson
2	Mr. Binoy Panda	Convenor
3	Mr. Bipasha Chakraborti	Member
4	Mr. Pratik Kumar Halder	Member
5	Mr. Satrajit Das	Member
6	Mr. Soumyodeep Mukherjee	Member
7	Mr. Amartya Roy	Member
8	Dr. Sayantani Das	Member

Spaiti

Principal, GMIT

Principal GMIT, Kol.-144

