

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to MAKAUT)



Ref: GMIT/PRIN/2023/Committee/06

Date: 17/07/2023

## **Cultural Committee**

This is to notify all concerned that the "Cultural Committee" of GMIT is being constituted for 2023-24 (1<sup>st</sup> July 2023 to 30<sup>th</sup> June 2024) as follows:

1	Mrs. Asmita Sarkar	Convenor
2	Mrs. Bipasha Chakraborti	Member
3	Mr. Hiranmoy Samanta	Member
4	Mr. Arnab Ganguly	Member
5	Mr. Somdeb Mondal	Member
6	Dr. Sayantani Das	Member
7	Mr. Tanujit Mete	Member

Spaiti

Principal, GMIT Principal GMIT, Kol.-144