

## **GARGI MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to MAKAUT)



Date: 17/07/2023

Ref: GMIT/PRIN/2023/Committee/07

## **Anti Ragging Committee**

This is to notify all concerned that the "Anti Ragging Committee" of GMIT is being constituted for 2023-24 (1st July 2023 to 30th June 2024) as follows:

SI.No.	Members	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Somnath Maiti	Chairperson	8336942258
2	Mr. Binoy Panda	Convener	8336942309
3	Mr. Sanjoy Kumar Mondal	Member	8336942263
4	Mrs. Bipasha Chakraborti	Member	9330905991
5	Mr. Pratik Kumar Halder	Member	9038843825
6	Mr. Soumyodeep Mukherjee	Member	8981207099
7	Mr. Amartya Roy	Member	9474119035
8	Mr. Somdeb Mondal	Member	8100647227
9	Mr. Satrajit Das	Member	7059744218
10	Dr. Sayantani Das	Member	8296487920
11	Students representative each department from 2nd year and 3rd year		
*	Snehashis Gharai – CSE – 2nd year	Student	8420250470
*	Shubham Adhikary – CSE – 3rd year	Student	9674524254
*	Sushri Dey – ME – 3rd year	Student	8972554277
*	Abhijit Majumder – ME – 3rd year	Student	7003513238
*	Anish Kharka Chettri - ECE – 2nd year	Student	9064736591
*	Archisman Chatterjee - ECE - 3rd year	Student	8697085910
*	Soubhik Gayen - CE – 2nd year	Student	9641788182
*	Anirban Das - CE – 3rd year	Student	9432050173
*	Kunal Manna - EE – 2nd year	Student	8926511199
*	Dipayan Ghosh - EE – 3rd year	Student	7439999482
12	Representative of Baruipur Police Station		033 2433 8222
13	Representative of Panchayat Samiti, Baruipur		
14	Representative of Sub Divisional Office, Govt. Of West Bengal, Baruipur		

Principal, GMIT

Principal GMIT, Kol.-144



Distribution: 1. Vice Chairman, GMIT 2. Principal's Office, GMIT