B-Tech Admissions Open-2018 (1st Year & Lateral Entry). Click here
Placement Partners
& Associates:


Department of Basic Science and Humanities

Sl. No.  Name of the faculty Members (Regular) Designation
1 Dipayan Chakraborty Techer-in-charge (Math)
2 Maitri Das Sharma Asst. Prof. Phy
3 Itu Chowdhury Gupta Asst. Prof. Eng
4 Mrittika Ghosh Asst. Prof. Eng
5 Dr. Susmita Bose Asst. Prof. Chem
6 Dr. Sujay Pal Asst. Prof. Phy
7 Sarama Malik Das Asst. Prof. Math
8 Trisha Bhattacharya Guest Lecturer Humanities
9 D.C Ray Asst. Prof. Humanities
10 Amit Maity Asst. Prof. Chem
11 Abhishek Gautam Soft Skill Trainer

We are associated with